CALL US ON 01383 661 555

Contact

Management Team

Susan Whyte

Susan Whyte

Financial Controller
Telephone: 01383 661 555
Mobile: 07711 702 032
Email: susan@scottishbakers.org 

 

Scott Anderson

Training & Quality Manager
Telephone: 01383 661 555
Mobile: 07702 520 524
Email: scott@scottishbakers.org

 

Lucy Carpenter

Marketing Manager
Telephone: 01383 661 555
Mobile: 07734 871 863
Email: lucy@scottishbakers.org

 

Administrative Team

Kim Beatson

Senior Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 01383 661 555
Email: kim@scottishbakers.org

 

 

Emir Blaiej

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 01383 661 555
Email: emir@scottishbakers.org

 

 

Lauren Hammond

Marketing & Events  Administrator
Telephone: 01383 661 555
Email: lauren@scottishbakers.org

 

Training Team

Please click HERE for contact details to our Trainers.

Please click HERE to download a Staff Structure chart.

Our Office

Scottish Bakers

Bakers House, Unit 2 Halbeath Interchange

Kingseat Rd, Dunfermline, Fife, KY11 8RY

T: 01383 661 555

E: info@scottishbakers.org

W: www.scottishbakers.org

Location Map

Directions

By Car

If driving from Edinburgh, take the M90 towards Dunfermline and at junction 3, take the A907/A92 exit to Dunfermline. If driving from Perth along the M90, at junction 3, take the A92/A907 exit to Kirkcaldy/Glenrothes/Dunfermline. At the roundabout, take the 4th exit onto A907, then take a right into the business park and right again, going past Thomsons World of Furniture. Bakers House is at Unit 2 which is the second building on the right when entering the car park.

If you travel by car please feel free to use any car parking spaces marked 'Scottish Bakers', and if none are available you can park just outside of the estate.

By Train

The nearest station is Dunfermline Queen Margaret, which is a 20 minute walk or 5 minute drive to Bakers House.

Please give us a call on 01383 661 555 if you need any further assistance getting here.